Marcus Mumford Debuts Solo Album, "Self-Titled" via U Music Group for use by 360 MAGAZINE


On September 16, Capitol Records will release Marcus Mumford’s debut solo album, (self-titled). Produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes, Jim James), the album includes features from Brandi Carlile, Phoebe Bridgers, Clairo, and Monica Martin. See below for track listing.

Today, as the album pre-order launched, he shared the lead-off track, Cannibal. Listen HERE. View the accompanying video HERE. Fans who pre-order the digital album will instantly receive Cannibal.

Mumford is a founding member of Mumford & Sons, which has topped the Billboard 200 with three of its four studio albums. The band has won numerous awards, including GRAMMY’s for Album of the Year and Best Long Form Music Video, two BRITs, and an Ivor Novello award.

  1. Cannibal
  2. Grace
  3. Prior Warning
  4. Better Off High
  5. Only Child
  6. Dangerous Game (ft. Clairo)
  7. Better Angels
  8. Go In Light (ft. Monica Martin)
  9. Stonecatcher (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
  10. How (ft. Brandi Carlile)

Lead-Off Track Cannibal Out Today View Official Video HERE

Produced By Blake Mills, Album Features Brandi Carlile, Phoebe Bridgers, Clairo And Monica Martin

* Photo Credit: Robin Harper